Nefful Business Opportunity Seminar – Jun 2012


The business seminars will help to provide insights into 3 aspects of the Nefful business as outlined below:
1. Introduction to the Benefits of Negative Ions for Better Health
2. Introduction to the Nefful Business Model for Passive Income
3. Testimonial Sharing

Monthly Seminars conducted by overseas speakers
31 May 2012 (Thu)
730pm – 930pm
Chinese Business Opportunity Seminar by Chia-chen Lee Honorary Advisor

02 Jun 2012 (Sat)
2pm – 4pm
English Business Opportunity Seminar by Sunny Wu AGM

Business Seminars conducted by a local AGM
07 Jun 2012 (Thu)
730pm – 930pm
Chinese Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

12 Jun 2012 (Tue)
730pm – 930pm
English Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

14 Jun 2012 (Thu)
730pm – 930pm
Chinese Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

21 Jun 2012 (Thu)
730pm – 930pm
Chinese Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

26 Jun 2012 (Tue)
730pm – 930pm
English Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

28 Jun 2012 (Thu)
730pm – 930pm
Chinese Business Opportunity Seminar by a local AGM

Testimonial Sharing (Chinese)
16 Jun 2012 (Sat)
115pm – 3pm

23 Jun 2012 (Sat)
115pm – 3pm

Contact us to reserve your seat now. While ‘seats’ last!

Comments are closed.